Now is it gluten free? The bottle that I use is not certified gluten free but is made with corn (as historically moonshine is made from corn). Does that make it gluten free? Yes it can IF the factory is a gluten free factory and the corn is grown where other gluten products are not grown. What I can tell you is that the one that I used, by MidNight Moon, they tweeted out that there's was Non GMO and Gluten Free. I have not had a reaction to the one that I am drinking but I am not celiac just intolerant. You might be able to find one that is certified as I have not done any research.
1 oz Cherry MoonShine
1 oz Lime juice (Fresh is best)
2 oz Orange Juice (or Cherry juice)
1 tsp Sugar
Caster sugar for rim of glass, lime juice for rim of glass
In a blender or shaker mix all ingredients
Rim glass first with lime juice and then with the caster sugar
Pour in mix
Drink and enjoy
Thank you for stopping by and remember, enjoy life.
It's the one you have,